Award Winning, Best Selling Florida author, Yvonne Mason on THE AUTHORS' WORDS!

Author Yvonne Mason, Award Winning, Best Selling Florida author of Dream Catcher, Failure Was Never An Option, Tangled Minds, Brilliant Insanity, Silent Scream and many more which includes her latest Pennies From Heaven on The Authors' Words.


Check Out Books Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with BookGardenRadio on BlogTalkRadio

Author Yvonne Mason

We'll discuss her two latest novels:
Pennies From Heaven ~
Death and grief are as much a part of life as living. It is something we all must come face to face with one day. How we deal with death and grief is how we will continue to live. Pennies from Heaven is a collection of true stories about people who have lost loved ones and how they dealt with that grief. While this book is not "faith" based there are stories that have a faith foundation. The stories are a varied as the people who wrote them. There stories are ripped from the places that are deep in the souls of the story tellers. They were written with the hope that they might help at least one person grieve and heal.

& When Fates Collide Arm Candy ~
Alex Morgan is a bounty hunter. Hope Harrington is a woman with no life. Combine the two of them and you have one of the most tongue-in-cheek and hilarious mysteries ever written! This is the third in a series of Morgan and Harrington mysteries which takes the girls to St. Marteen trying to catch up with the one that got away in the their last book, When Fated Collide - Mardi Gras Bound. The hilarity starts from the very first chapter and continues until the very end. Add in some characters from Ms. Masons book The Pink Canary and you will be laughing to the very end. The tropical locals and colorful characters will keep you reading this book from front cover to back in one sitting.

& the upcoming release of an Halloween anthology. Yvonne will read from one of her novels as well.

JD Holiday's site:

JD Holiday's site:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Animal Lovers here!