The Writing Mama with hosts VS Grenier Marsha Casper Cook and ME, JD Holiday 05/13 by WorldOfInkNetwork Blog Talk Radio

The Writing Mama with hosts VS Grenier Marsha Casper Cook 05/13 by WorldOfInkNetwork Blog Talk Radio


Our guest this week is Julie Schoerke, founder of JKSCommunications. Julie and her company specializes in developing winning promotional strategies integrating traditional and new media for authors and publishers and in managing comprehensive publicity campaigns.
This is going to be one fun show and full of information from marketing to time management. We'll be live 3pm PST-4pm MST-5pm CST-6pm EST.

2 comments:

  1. I didn't catch the broadcast live but was able to hear it as it is archived. Lots of great advice for writers/authors covering everything from social networking to PR and marketing.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Hi Paula,
    Thank you so much!
    So Glad you liked the show!
    Jan :D

    ReplyDelete

JD's Artwork!

www.flickr.com
Jd (Jan) Holiday's itemsGo to Jd (Jan) Holiday's photostream

MY SITE!